Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mona Machinassou's illustrated
15 décembre 2011

Rattrapages / Firenze

Ew,

I got a bit late with those pictures, haven't I ?

Anyway, it's never to late to enjoy nice pictures from one of the most beautiful city in the world I happened to visit last october. Too bad there was a cloudy weather those days, that made my pictures look ... desperatly fade.

So, here's a few one I thougt deserved to be seen anyway. 'Cause ... what a place to see !

 

Oui, oui, une pulsion anglophone.

 

PICT8386

le plafond de la Santa Maria dei Fiori

PICT8480

 

gPICT8506

Il Palazzio Vecchio

 

PICT8552

 

PICT8660

Fra Angellico au monastère di San Marco

 

PICT8678

Le grand choc de Battistere

 

PICT8741

Et enfin un peu de lumière sur Santa Maria Dei Fiori

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité